Build, Build, Build

This will be a short post, with a very simple message: Believe in yourself!

I am always surprised at how many people I meet that lack a belief in themselves. So many people are so quick to tell themselves they can’t… but you CAN!

I like to think of myself as a “Belief Builder”.  When I see the talent and someone, and I know they can be successful in what they want to achieve,  I will build build build.  I think it is very important to have people in your life that will do this for you.  Someone who will see past the faults that you see in yourself, and bring to light all of the great qualities.  Someone who will build you up when you feel torn down. Someone who will say yes you can, when you are thinking no you can’t. Sometimes we need to be reminded how great we really can be.

When you allow yourself to believe in yourself and your talents you can do anything.  If you set your mind to it you can do it.  I know that can sound like a cliche, but I am here to tell you that it’s true!

Everyone is on their own path of self-discovery.  It takes some people longer than others. So don’t compare yourself to anyone…just believe in yourself.  Believe you have what it takes, believe you will get it done, believe you will be a success.

Every goal has steps and a process it takes to achieve it.  Figure out what that is and do it.

2

Allow yourself to believe in yourself.  Serve yourself a big old plate of BELIEF.  I’m not talking about an appetizer, not a dessert and not a side dish.  I’m talking about the main course… BIG BELIEF.

You have to believe in yourself to move ahead…BELIEVE!

Leave a Reply

