The 4 Most Powerful Words

There are four words in our language that I believe have the power to change your life.

I CAN  I WILL

These four words define what you Can do and what you Will do.  These words tell your heart and your mind what direction you are going in.  These four words determine your outcome.

1

However, often times we tell ourselves “I can’t do that”,  “I don’t have the time” or “I don’t have the money”… No more negative self-talk!!  It has the power to literally stop you from accomplishing what you are trying to do.  It’s the worst thing you can do for yourself and your dreams.

At the end of the day, that negative self-talk is going to determine what you do.  The way we speak to ourselves is the most powerful determiner of what we can accomplish.  Instead of saying I can’t, I don’t, I won’t …say this,  I CAN I WILL.  Doing this will completely change your perspective on everything. I promise you!

I challenge you to use those four powerful words instead.  Replace  “I can’t” and  “I don’t” with  “I CAN” and  “I WILL”.

Always promote positivity in your life!!  Focus on what you do have and what you are trying to accomplish.

You CAN and You WILL

Leave a Reply

